HR Contacts

Last Updated: 11/25/2019 9:22 PM

Charles Newman

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
charles.newman@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81102

 

Helene Astorga
Administrative Assistant
helene.astorga@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81102

 

Julie Zierold
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
julie.zierold@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81105

 

Beth Heyden
Secretary II Instructional Data Support
beth.heyden@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81114

 

Kerry Bobbitt
Student Information Systems Coordinator
kerry.bobbitt@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81104

 

Charles Tippie
Director, Learning Support Services
charles.tippie@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81108

 

Sofia Rubio
Secretary II, Learning Support Services
sofia.rubio@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81118

 

Dian Martin
Director, Learning Support Services
dian.martin@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81106

 

Mark Synnott
Coordinator, Educational Services
mark.synnott@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81115

 

Helen Stimach
Secretary
helen.stimach@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81113

 

Sonia Rezkalah
Community Engagement Specialist
sonia.rezkalah@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81209

 

Susan Smyth
Account Clerk
susan.smyth@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81109

 

Monica Cornejo
Receptionist
monica.cornejo@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81110

 

Amanda Darton
Math TOSA
amanda.darton@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81107

 

Norma Carrillo
ELA TOSA
norma.carrillo@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x 81116