Athletics

For most sport-specific information, please visit our Athletics Web Page

Fall Sports

 

Boys Cross Country

 

Girls Cross Country

Coach Joe Ellett
joe.ellett@puhsd.org

Football

 

Coach Zachary Dilley
zachary.dilley@puhsd.com

 

Girls Golf

Coach Chuck Kemp
charles.kemp@puhsd.org

Girls Tennis

Coach Jim Lutz
jim.lutz@puhsd.org

Girls Volleyball

Coach Stephen Kaas
stephen.kaas@puhsd.org

Boys Water Polo

Coach Lisa Sharp
lisa.sharp@puhsd.org


Winter Sports

 

Boys Basketball

Coach Spenser Nunes
spenser.nunes@puhsd.org

Girls Basketball

Coach Matt Dale
matthew.dale@puhsd.org

Boys Soccer

Coach Carlos Alfaro
Carlos.alfaro@puhsd.org

Girls Soccer

TBA

Boys Wrestling

Coach Luis Robles
luis.robles@puhsd.org

Girls Wrestling

Coach Luis Robles
luis.robles@puhsd.org

Girls Water Polo

TBA


Spring Sports

 

Baseball

Coach Jason Berni
jason.berni@puhsd.org

Softball

TBA

Boys Track Field

Coach Mike McGregor
mike.mcgregor@puhsd.org

Girls Track Field

Coach Juan Merida
juan.merida@puhsd.org

Boys Golf

Coach Chuck Kemp
charles.kemp@puhsd.org

Boys Tennis

Coach Jim Lutz
jim.lutz@puhsd.org

Boys and Girls Swimming

Coach Joe Ellett
joe.ellett@puhsd.org

Boys Volleyball

Coach Stephen Kaas
stephen.kaas@puhsd.org
 

For more information, please visit our Athletics Web Page